What A Week

So, big week, big news, big hair (but that’s nothing new). I’VE BROKEN OUT OF TINY TOWN. We have moved. It was grueling, so I don’t have a full length post this week. Here is a quarter of a thought as a place holder this week:

 

That door is locked. Go around. Stop trying that door. It is still locked. Do I really need to go over there and unlock it? You can’t go around? You are so much closer to that other door than I am to the key and your door.

You are still trying that door. It is still locked. Okay, I am getting up. I have the key. I’m on my way. Almost there. Oh, you are going around to the other door now. That door is open.

What is that? The other door was locked? Thank you for telling me.

I am so glad you came here today.

 

Plop

Leave a Reply

